diff: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commitdc4408e7761ca4392b541840214c7a5463f2ffa6
tree491c01bb6b2b4615406f343f0830d9e085d64a93
parentf2c2467e56f24f198bf0237c542a2b757ad93062
diff: cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/WindowWrapperBuilder.java