IDEA-146998 diff: allow to change default settings in 'old diff'
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:24:51 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commitdc3074b0cd3532286e45198dd44fc047990c362b
tree3271946987b59f7b0dd47f47da43738ff4cc829b
parent4354d61113cc2d3f78d356e616465b19444a12f0
IDEA-146998 diff: allow to change default settings in 'old diff'

was broken by f9174b7
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/DiffPanelImpl.java