fixed django project template folder selection (PY-1715)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
commitdc215d769bf37214f473aa111f32e5d2fd3bed30
tree565b358a0c26f47626508681ce43cfa02a470820
parent7df731f535095444e27bf22e11460a17f05cef20
fixed django project template folder selection (PY-1715)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ComponentWithBrowseButton.java