IDEA-136053 (annotation parsing loop protection)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commitdbe3b9165167b069be59f53adbcc03a465117c72
tree0c01e4bc22f02326ca9292fb2938446033bfa9c3
parent2ed103a958d4f80918df379567917f75fbb182c7
IDEA-136053 (annotation parsing loop protection)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/java/parser/DeclarationParser.java
java/java-tests/testData/psi/parser-partial/declarations/AnnoLoop.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/lang/java/parser/partial/DeclarationParserTest.java