copy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders dbe/142.4250 webstorm/142.4251
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
commitdba3e36c97a6c04b1897f0961a4b591379a26011
treefd2d90797d2e7b54bbc7e19b44e9c8b84d197ed1
parentc1a196ea1695d4c1b977c544932971dfec042706
copy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/EduUtils.java