cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
commitdb6202c39af355d5330db65d6c7fa27414399359
tree70bfeecc639fd7863c4740269b2b68ab0db61fde
parent720c574df7fdd75fe1c90c73c855823c853cb728
cleanup
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PropertyUtil.java