deprecate marker interfaces used for inline debugger
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:33:03 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
commitdb537f151676381a0b283d43299cede63ccb02f5
treeb367c424cfedb9be6ef7904d2d7ccd54f4cb1240
parent1dd8e0bd094afdec83810fe025085d4634846eb4
deprecate marker interfaces used for inline debugger
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XInlineSourcePosition.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XNearestSourcePosition.java