update j2ee icons again
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commitdb2cb1bfddfbca3fed2ec5fa5b8f673acbf799bf
treeffc6fa9d193b69da2665062aa7252c2a0d7b4702
parent3ddfd5e140110d2b7ebbed308ed52159f645b966
update j2ee icons again
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceEmbeddable.png
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceEmbeddable@2x.png
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceEntity.png
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceEntity@2x.png
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceMappedSuperclass.png
platform/icons/src/javaee/persistenceMappedSuperclass@2x.png