IDEA-156365 Force Step Into in debugger causes AbstractMethodError appcode/162.480 appcode/162.700 clion/162.481
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitdb0ea9e855b6aa112ee452e67252a38b82cb7e83
tree8bb5d123f31d642070201ba7f97c6172eca2817c
parent0683a764fda4b70b9335685f70d3e20e552fcb52
IDEA-156365 Force Step Into in debugger causes AbstractMethodError
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/XDebugProcess.java