IDEA-155319 "Run inspection by name" should not reuse "Find Action" search pattern
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitdb04ad34417256fac777028b3a99e8e3dab9d418
tree31ab5255315a8fb8a863fa836fb3737b5e194231
parente7b72f4d503192230c878f5cd2b0691a9e6bd90b
IDEA-155319 "Run inspection by name" should not reuse "Find Action" search pattern
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoActionAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNamePopup.java