type migration: cleanup
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:18:27 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commitdaf6093ff3934798e03fb3af217c8653d547a668
tree66d2991ae925f5c765a82a4d198559ecbf043d04
parent61bbf4b8d48802aa293c69990805d451b9cdc1fa
type migration: cleanup
java/typeMigration/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeConversionDescriptor.java