correctly writing multiple string tables; stub for real launcher generator
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitdad0e25a4c61dfafb9b317ff29bd4fe7a99ae02a
tree4ee53419511877631f49ff83893d19f3be81d5c2
parent8459153c5fdb58f427d13db918c0e15d46a799aa
correctly writing multiple string tables; stub for real launcher generator
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/libraries/jdom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/modules.xml
tools/launcher-generator/launcher-generator.iml
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/Bin.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/ImageOptionalHeader.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/DirectoryEntry.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/ResourceSectionReader.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/StringTableDirectory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/icon/IconResourceInjector.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGenerator.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGeneratorMain.java [new file with mode: 0644]