Mac keymap: restore old shortcut for rerun tests
authorAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0400)
committerAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
commitdac515ece61e3b2c1a2b2ea3b344f3a66c8d8035
tree01bba90319d2134fa03782d9d816794de2623480
parent83a48c1a12ead221ff072d7d5de46291a4d7f5b3
Mac keymap: restore old shortcut for rerun tests
(cherry picked from commit 5bedbd8)
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Mac.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_MacClassic.xml