EDU-578 Hints are not uploaded to stepic using "Upload course" action
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commitda8b427bc1e87232e72667fe1c5fcbea3dbf2497
treedcf3f27e679c8ad6c842b2230a4f8375df3f54c9
parent421d2909bf67268de818be81993a5654c7fd44c7
EDU-578 Hints are not uploaded to stepic using "Upload course" action
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/TaskFile.java