IDEA-119669 Event Log / Mark all as read: allow to assign a keyboard shortcut
authorAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitda8542b371ce3bade8320d7c58350b3e9639ac71
treee6e7bd72f4b9fd672a8094e6b7de5ae2070b3108
parent76afcf4975a9edf8165e56cef7111281c174532d
IDEA-119669 Event Log / Mark all as read: allow to assign a keyboard shortcut
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/IdeActions.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/EventLogToolWindowFactory.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/LogModel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/actions/MarkAllNotificationsAsReadAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml