IDEA-145746 Navigate to element does not do horizontal scrolling if file is not opened
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commitda80597d0cd03c8d98bb19d7a4be5a39c8db4a69
treedbfd800147a4940062e315d855136af4a69fc135
parent466d79b32b6c3848c417f9a8a1dfa3a6d7ecbfcd
IDEA-145746 Navigate to element does not do horizontal scrolling if file is not opened
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java