IDEA-143013 Compound RC: StackOverflowError on enabling Compound RC inside another...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
commitd9be317ef8732ac198adb83bc37fe8a48a08a269
treeb7b318b9e9788a35eb003f199b66926d52959202
parent01de59b78ed66252b72b6903a06f9e3c9308367c
IDEA-143013 Compound RC: StackOverflowError on enabling Compound RC inside another Compound RC
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/compound/CompoundRunConfiguration.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/compound/CompoundRunConfigurationSettingsEditor.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/LangBundle.properties