Currently, we call getState after loadState immediately on init component persistence...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 12:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitd9ac3c4dbdb9d8b46560d820f3e9a26a1d3d674b
tree7f2bf9065eb7fbc6d2b3e5e83f6cac147a2c7f11
parent77e753c4f29a4b63a9d036b9516d6f42023871b2
Currently, we call getState after loadState immediately on init component persistence state.

As a side effect, it also checks that you implement loadState correctly. Because if not — you will get error "Content equals, but it must be handled not on this level: misc.xml" (only in test mode). Yeah — this assertion error is not clear and it is not easy to understand on which level the error is.
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ComponentStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/SchemeManagerImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StorageBaseEx.kt
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/jdom.kt
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/JDOMUtil.java