SSR: remove 1 broken test, fix 2 broken tests
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitd9a16524b34f380c7fec27a4248df4f005f295d1
tree1e057c455d5ed6eac0668f9ec82bc4a5993fdcff
parente4c12857902b89fce0b02de6ed11ca20aec746c9
SSR: remove 1 broken test, fix 2 broken tests
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/compiler/StringToConstraintsTransformerTest.java