Attempt to make PyCompatibilityInspection.Visitor.visitPyCallExpression more readable
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
commitd9961eee787a2f6898cd2e9c10f9d28f465a6c7d
tree47318e2f852f4e4971babbc18ddc2d03ab20e4fc
parent788889adae38c33e65838f4d829fbe91082f0f55
Attempt to make PyCompatibilityInspection.Visitor.visitPyCallExpression more readable
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection.java