don't create new AstPath-s during switching to strong refs (EA-91128 - assert: PsiFil...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commitd992b4b1a8b2c1cc41e7ec0fad7d7356ead6276f
treeda1bdc0850b270fdfb69bcb89b5e5f691d52e549
parent138e49f8edb728dfda9a66ca5cf85a9c70061f23
don't create new AstPath-s during switching to strong refs (EA-91128 - assert: PsiFileImpl.associateAstPathWithPsi)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java