Messages TW: fix hidden toolbar layout
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:22:46 +0000 (03:22 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:26:27 +0000 (01:26 +0300)
commitd991bb17c220d94bd9b266ec468fe5df031d3e9c
tree4614aab791bb0a052ddf7a6b0f0692c1383c0733
parent22a7f048e77aad1b3302c6e172e8663513e62c11
Messages TW: fix hidden toolbar layout
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/errorTreeView/NewErrorTreeViewPanel.java