external system: print to log elapsed time
authorFedor Korotkov <fedor.korotkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
commitd97b92bdbf9f79ea14bc432d1b01580f9cd2b785
tree6b8bd72841ed13035dbc2a1f3407870ebb7c17d1
parent810e4135f02e48c05420298bf159e62d29ea4cc6
external system: print to log elapsed time
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ProjectDataManager.java