IDEA-144670 IDEA hangs after I tried restart debugging test
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitd9574081373429033616c1b06378dbde1b5908f1
tree832c1309f675796b029bbd23d362b190aecfde4a
parentc44b573e098c8f1497ffc98932bfb929bc715fc2
IDEA-144670 IDEA hangs after I tried restart debugging test
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/ResizeableMappedFile.java