EDU-475 Step over in debugger doesn't work for unresolved reference
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commitd928219e9ee8bdfb05b942b2bd2fdcf3f01e2e65
tree6b5c3e0f53471868b8959fe54ddabf72f914783e
parent7b916b087ec725af4337a43e209bea8b491ebd9a
EDU-475 Step over in debugger doesn't work for unresolved reference
python/educational-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduDebugProcess.java