[platform] mock update server
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commitd8fae86cced2a26b928b68561d27018069c9ce02
tree47890100e6ee32a9e40d74cf72c3f7ff74535e2b
parent667a9e72a765ab87ebeed0c2776dbbe8b51586d5
[platform] mock update server
.idea/modules.xml
update-server-mock/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/.hgignore [deleted file]
update-server-mock/lib/log4j-api-2.6.2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/lib/log4j-core-2.6.2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/update-server-mock.iml [new file with mode: 0644]