IDEA-146276 Memory leak in AsyncResult.REJECTED
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitd8cddcb42916fdc7f4f3e2f9e0c46fc94b830142
tree1ec329a53a72fce9256a2c70e205b78ae0182d59
parenta402ae5b3db7bce42965f540cc9aaed987de53f6
IDEA-146276 Memory leak in AsyncResult.REJECTED
13 files changed:
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/AsyncResult.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/CollectingAsyncResult.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/structureView/newStructureView/StructureViewComponent.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/TestEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeBuilder.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeUi.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/update/LazyUiDisposable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/playback/util/ProjectPlaybackCall.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/TreeUiTest.java
platform/structure-view-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeStructure.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointManager.java