fixed NPE in run to cursor breakpoint
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:24:08 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commitd880f496283ec484fae60cc1fb5cf1cdb8ad4656
treed13511c14c4366ec9faaffc8d49d27225102862f
parent0908de1bde2dcd4720f8f2452f08ca1e93d6d093
fixed NPE in run to cursor breakpoint
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/RunToCursorBreakpoint.java