IDEA-145132 Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
authorAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commitd870f8ab81e88024aa579445689c499945b1aea0
treebfef602c67cb60e299496403e2f5d2bfd864579b
parent382b5c50d732c28efc2327cb9595cf492f8ccb5b
IDEA-145132 Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/push/ui/PushLog.java