less GroovyDslFileIndex threads
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitd8447699443ffcb93bc4a0e387a7f2866316cb6d
tree8aa1c3db4592d761b7e822b6fe3b057cf6b541e0
parentb9fc42353baf9538f90459770c81bdc730ed8f77
less GroovyDslFileIndex threads
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ex/ApplicationUtil.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/GroovyDslFileIndex.java