diff: use new merge in settings panel
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:30:20 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commitd83b02f0ea91c3c267b4b515c9186c2525b343de
tree6bd8f4ac240df083baab26d790f513d62ea45488
parent3ab71ec42795fc6d2be7b1470cf035c2b0f6574c
diff: use new merge in settings panel
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleThreesideDiffViewer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/ColorAndFontOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/settings/DiffPreviewPanel.java