build searchable options respects configurables filters
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:39:00 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commitd81a4e50725defb6ee090570e6abb0921f03f569
tree748311bde634e574ddc020738ce9b717dc8e53ee
parent39316f29d108ff8f981b53dc9d984e6aa9aa946d
build searchable options respects configurables filters
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/search/SearchUtil.java