SSR: script log first pass
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitd7f9b94114b1035a74c2735d2833737d41f49656
tree3f171c0db948751845bf82c185f7e9de740541e9
parentec56e22ca0cc56af33f9d50a9ca512e219a17025
SSR: script log first pass
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/compiler/PatternCompiler.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/predicates/ScriptLog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/predicates/ScriptPredicate.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/predicates/ScriptSupport.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/replace/impl/ReplacementBuilder.java