'add library to dependencies' fix migrated to use new ProjectModelModificationService
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 15:46:19 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commitd7e4afab082be8c709a3bebdf6a7dc6c78a840c5
tree43dfb53c8dc8b23c655ab0f0f690279c7b483d96
parent42a7ca6bad56939800322a8a070bbb9b08d3c27a
'add library to dependencies' fix migrated to use new ProjectModelModificationService
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/artifacts/sourceItems/LibrarySourceItem.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/AddLibraryToDependenciesFix.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/OrderEntryFix.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectModelModificationService.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectModelModifier.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/IdeaProjectModelModifier.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectModelModificationServiceImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/OrderEntryUtil.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/LibraryUtil.java