Cleanup (IDEA-CR-13779)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitd7cf1f233762baa729d6e1c4ff185ff3842f78fb
tree49cdb71766d51c71c8512e4e3a1c0fb668b5035f
parent8202092acc570a31768be296b745973898661135
Cleanup (IDEA-CR-13779)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/ProjectPaths.java