Commit document before building formatting model (EA-69918) phpstorm/142.2729
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commitd7c7cc85a70491eee3859966cc3c65b6549f3893
tree7df3960f626ba9ea76759ded73c1b8071d97bdc5
parente132cf12c76fe521af9e81646165d0ea4fd1df45
Commit document before building formatting model (EA-69918)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/autodetect/FormatterBasedLineIndentInfoBuilder.java