IDEA-149590 Open File dialog should display icons for registered directory types...
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitd7a7741e907f47ace8f92fa3ffa87795bb0c5d65
treedfc445c59d338792231aad895ae5a9d95c52d0fc
parent9aab5101a5709b80a35345796ebccdefa490e56a
IDEA-149590 Open File dialog should display icons for registered directory types (e.g. bundles on OS X)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/ide/presentation/VirtualFilePresentation.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileChooser/FileChooserDescriptor.java