IDEA-164031 Actions are disabled in modal dialogs
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commitd77e5e2c4581ffb4ab83915d929589cc5f3af028
tree783478fcb0b0d2c61c820920bf7e40efc69242b7
parent45a1fdc6d710835c6d8dfd56ef43291325dc13a6
IDEA-164031 Actions are disabled in modal dialogs
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ex/ActionUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/Utils.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/IdeKeyEventDispatcher.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/PopupFactoryImpl.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties