IDEA-129623 'Quick Documentation' doesn't show content of image file when invoked...
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0400)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0400)
commitd774b2857b204cd463ccdb46726ad728b05882dd
treeffedfbb2b3f4a5f93a57504e718bd40544483ad3
parent2be334e08017fed35f545dab76b50dec494cdb6e
IDEA-129623 'Quick Documentation' doesn't show content of image file when invoked on a file reference in java code
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/documentation/DocumentationComponent.java