IDEA-80487 Debug tool window: generic UI: dropping tab into tab row turn views into...
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commitd7639002831ee9065016a62a9c14b7d2adfa71ec
treea5ec65494717e5911605afea0397255a9570640e
parent27ca3ef280b83ebc8f5f3f9cfe09a39c9e7b73d0
IDEA-80487 Debug tool window: generic UI: dropping tab into tab row turn views into tabs
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerLayout.java