temp reject inplace change signature for super methods
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitd7485f0574aeec4c955501cd8fa9e48aa19c15d1
tree35adf10a90034e002b978698ac636d87222fb1ff
parent48e0c758187829edec9171ad62579b6490ffc1f5
temp reject inplace change signature for super methods
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeSignatureHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/inplace/InplaceChangeSignature.java