Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mikhail.golubev/py-attribute-inference
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
commitd74015921451378885277677f6fe9e375caf696a
tree87aa88ccdc7355e98dbc592aabe752b39448ee9c
parent9b85ca978625dab598f103f84cc973604264e4a5
parent4af840d1a7a2f2d7d6d974e9e580483934102373
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mikhail.golubev/py-attribute-inference

Conflicts:
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyClassImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyNamedParameterImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyReferenceExpressionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/references/PyQualifiedReference.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonCompletionTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/PyClassMROTest.java
python/src/META-INF/python-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyClassImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/references/PyQualifiedReference.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/stubs/PyClassElementType.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/resolve/ResolveImportUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeFromUsedAttributesHelper.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyTypeFromUsedAttributesTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonCompletionTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/PyClassMROTest.java