Move Debug console view related stuff to an appropriate class
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commitd73554689be7a43f108cf3538f7f6c0d98f312b5
tree416b78f9f14636cbc976785272b53abedbbdd80a
parent6320a8210157ef83a2456da6be6d9ad90bbe7b61
Move Debug console view related stuff to an appropriate class
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleView.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonDebugLanguageConsoleView.java