Continue retooling incremental tests to the new builders (compiler server).
authordboulytchev <gjhjctyjr>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
committerdboulytchev <gjhjctyjr>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
commitd70ddb25fd4816063664e81e8c20bd292d30b8b3
treec8e6de4b33693e7ae841bfa67abd33cece45eff6
parentcd608ea812081e8406f333b643dc16c3789f1ed5
Continue retooling incremental tests to the new builders  (compiler server).
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/IncProjectBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/testSrc/org/jetbrains/ether/IncrementalTestCase.java