Install 64 bits by default
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitd6e8b1904c1f42a64523e285fa594567fc3fb245
tree0ff648449a547de2b5133c2ded7a9b5cacdbec77
parentdd7748015c7d988c549deb79853432e09a1c3c52
Install 64 bits by default
python/setup-test-environment/build.gradle