IG: care for generics
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:07:56 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commitd6cbc095497c6f083def74cb420f571981b864aa
tree021da94095963595e32f2bbf721922edda818dc2
parent90fc0d11a45985a1d0041bb5578bddfe6dba1a65
IG: care for generics
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/naming/LambdaUnfriendlyMethodOverloadInspectionBase.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/naming/lambda_unfriendly_method_overload/LambdaUnfriendlyMethodOverload.java