IDEA-149864 Switch boot JDK on Windows shouldn't appear since unavailable appcode/146.495 clion/146.498 dbe/146.499 idea/146.494 phpstorm/146.493 pycharm/146.497 pycharm/146.503 rubymine/146.501 webstorm/146.504
authorAlexey Ushakov <Alexey.Ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerAlexey Ushakov <Alexey.Ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 23:43:13 +0000 (02:43 +0300)
commitd699e1be0ff5acff9d988024f01c5a773d63d9ac
treeb5231dba944e419db1ed9c3998f19009b33e3551
parent8cb840b4d927d4e1bf59bf6c6399a5b3b104cdd3
IDEA-149864 Switch boot JDK on Windows shouldn't appear since unavailable

Updated WinLanuncher[64], idea.bat and jdk switcher to support windows
bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.exe
bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher64.exe
bin/scripts/win/idea.bat
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.cpp
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/SwitchBootJdkAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/JdkBundle.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/JdkBundleTest.java