PY-12949 Don't rename directory instead of __init__.py if refactoring was invoked...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commitd68d2ee5baa3afbf66dbb2c5126176971e92e381
tree79544199a2174dc3d6107b05f3a601c79cfa0df3
parenta06ec29c622396100431d10e94be064ec1417ae3
PY-12949 Don't rename directory instead of __init__.py if refactoring was invoked not from editor

To preserve functionality that was added earlier with PY-3856, we rename
directory of __init__.py only when refactoring was invoked from the
editor (e.g. on the reference in import statement) and corresponding
file otherwise (refactoring supposedly originated in project structure
toolwindow).
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/rename/RenamePyFileProcessor.java