if provided, search existing tests by location string in order to avoid ambiguity...
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 17:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:50:31 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commitd654725f8f9a19a9e6f3376e99f0d242e64f2d75
tree8a770c05333c09aedba4f9e5a22a2d655a8c1868
parenta94ec0aede4a12f2ebe7a7a42628497460d76abe
if provided, search existing tests by location string in order to avoid ambiguity caused by same names test methods which come from different tests
platform/smRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/sm/runner/GeneralToSMTRunnerEventsConvertor.java