multiple jdks: wrong resolve order tests bombed
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commitd5ca65d80fce51de7c8583de65d7d88e69b09980
tree653c62774e64f5770cb24b621bc91faef49ae8b8
parent2f5daafd947ca39c436ce9ac3c24bbb5be0b731f
multiple jdks: wrong resolve order tests bombed
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/multipleJdks/java7/p/WrongComparator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/multipleJdks/java8/p/WrongComparator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/multipleJdks/java8/p/WrongSuperInLibrary.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/multipleJdks/libs/WrongSuperInLibrary.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/MultipleJdksHighlightingTest.java